

บริษัท อมรินทร์พริ้นติ้ม แอนด์ พับลิชซิ่ม จำกัด (มหาชน) AMARIN PRINTING AND PUBLISHING PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED



Ref. AP 0010 / 65

April 28, 2022

Subject:

Notification of the Resolution of the 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Attention:

The President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Amarin Printing and Publishing Public Company Limited would like to report the resolutions made at 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on April 28, 2022 as follows:

1. Approving to certify the minutes of 2021 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on April 27, 2021.

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,552,083	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

- 2. Acknowledgement of the Company's operating results and the Business plan for 2022.
- 3. Approving the Statement of Financial Position as of December 31, 2021, Statement of Comprehensive Income and Cash Flow Statements for the year ended December 31, 2021, all of which have been audited by the Company's auditor for the year 2021.

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,413	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

4. Approving i) the payment of dividend for year 2021; and ii) the allocation of the net profit as a legal reserve For the operating results from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021.

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,413	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

5. Approving the appointment of the Company's auditor and determine remuneration for the year 2022 which details are as follow:

	Nam	ie CF	PA No.	Audit Firm
1)	Ms. Nittaya	Chetchotiros	4439	KPMG Phoomchai Audit Company Limited; and/or
2)	Mrs. Sasithorn	Pongadisak	8802	KPMG Phoomchai Audit Company Limited; and/or
3)	Ms. Kanokorn	Phooriphanyawan	it 10512	KPMG Phoomchai Audit Company Limited; and/or
4)	Ms. Nadsasin	Wattanapaisal	10767	KPMG Phoomchai Audit Company Limited

The auditor's remuneration for year 2022 shall be Baht 1,550,000 which is equivalent to the auditor's remuneration for year 2021.

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,413	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

- 6. Approving the re-election of the directors who are retire by rotation, as follows;
 - 6.1 Associate Professor Dr. Somchai Phagaphasvivat

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,552,282	99.9999%
Disapproved	1,158	0.0001%
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

6.2 Professor Dr. Nantawat Boramanand

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,440	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

6.3 Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,440	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

6.4 Flying Officer Kamolnai Chaixanien

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,440	100%
Disapproved	-	-
Abstained	-	-
Invalid voting card	-	-

7. Approving the determination of the Directors' remuneration for the year 2022 as follow:

Position	Monthly remuneration	Meeting allowance
	(Baht/Month)	(Baht/Time)
Chairperson	30,000	25,000
Director	20,000	20,000
Chairman of the Audit Committee	40,000	None
Member of the Audit Committee	30,000	None
Chairman of the Executive Committee	30,000	None
Member of the Executive Committee	20,000	None
Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee	None	20,000
Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee	None	15,000

Position	Monthly remuneration	Meeting allowance
	(Baht/Month)	(Baht/Time)
Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee	None	20,000
Member of the Corporate Governance Committee	None	15,000
Chairman of the Sustainability and Risk Management	None	20,000
Committee		
Member of the Sustainability and Risk Management	None	15,000
Committee		

Remark: The above remuneration shall not be applied to the executives.

Voting Result:

	No. of Vote	Percentage
Approved	829,553,340	100%
Disapproved	100	0%
Abstained	-	-
invalid voting card	-	-

8. Other Businesses: -N/A-

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Mrs. Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj)

Group Chief Executive Officer